Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aftermath CD

Aftermath CD

  • Hillsong UNITED
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The aftermath of the Cross is hope for all mankind. It's grace, freedom, peace, life and everything that is good about God.

Aftermath is a studio album recorded by Hillsong UNITED released in 2011. Featuring songs like "Search My Heart", "Go", and "Take Heart".

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Take Heart
    • Go
    • Like an Avalanche
    • Rhythms of Grace
    • Aftermath
    • B.E. (Interlude)
    • Bones
    • Father
    • Nova
    • Light Will Shine
    • Search My Heart
    • Awakening
    • Search My Heart (Radio Version)