Skip to product information
1 of 3

Can You Believe It!? - Songs of Truth CD

Can You Believe It!? - Songs of Truth CD

  • Hillsong Kids
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“...tell to the coming generation the glorious deeds of the Lord, and His might & the wonders He has done.” - Psalm 78:4

“Can You Believe It!? - Songs of Truth” is both a question and a challenge... a statement of gratitude to a loving God and an invitation to explore the very foundations of faith.

Classic songs like “My Best Friend”, “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)” and “What A Beautiful Name” join brand new declarations of faith such as “As The World Shakes” & “Heaven Is Our Home”.

We pray that this collection of fun and vibrant songs, help children around the world to declare biblical truths about God’s love and grace for them.

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • I Give You My Hallelujah
    • Ask Seek Knock
    • This Is Living
    • Who You Say I Am
    • My Best Friend
    • Voices Of Freedom
    • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
    • Little Life (For You Jesus)
    • Made In Your Image
    • We Came To Meet With You
    • As The World Shakes
    • Heaven Is Our Home
    • What A Beautiful Name
    • You Know Me