Skip to product information
1 of 1

Global Project: 한국어 CD

Global Project: 한국어 CD

  • Hillsong 한국어
  • Korean
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Hillsong Global Project is Hillsong combining efforts with its own local churches around the world and other international worship ministries to record 9 albums in 9 different languages, including some of the most loved Hillsong songs. 

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • 주님 안에 자유있네 – Go
    • 능력의 주 – God Is Able
    • 호산나 – Hosanna
    • 크신 사랑 온 땅 찬양해 – Alive in Us
    • 강하신 주 – Stronger
    • 영원히 다스리네 – Forever Reign
    • 오직 주 – You
    • 태초부터 계신 주 – The Stand
    • 주 하나님 – This Is Our God
    • Medley: 향기로운 기도 들으소서 – Like Incense / Sometimes By Step
    • 변함없는 사랑 – Unending Love
    • 내 주는 구원의 주 – Mighty To Save
    • 예수는 내 삶의 모든 것 – Jesus You are everything to me
    • 내 영혼에 빛 – Light in my soul
    • 우리 주 하나님 – Our Lord, God