Skip to product information
1 of 2

III (Live at Hillsong Conference) CD+DVD

III (Live at Hillsong Conference) CD+DVD

  • Hillsong Young & Free
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

III (Live at Hillsong Conference) was recorded in Sydney, Australia; the home of the youth worship team from Hillsong Church. Featuring 14 live versions of songs from their studio album “III” and bonus tracks Wake and Sinking Deep, listeners will experience Y&F’s signature blend of pop and EDM influences with powerful worship anthems in their first-ever live arena recording.

The album also features guest appearances from Brooke Ligertwood (Hillsong Worship), Joel Houston (Hillsong UNITED), and a special version of “Heart of God” featuring Chris Tomlin.

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • SELAH III (Fruits of the Spirit)
    • Let Go
    • Wake
    • Hindsight
    • Every Little Thing
    • Jesus Loves Me
    • Highs & Lows
    • P E A C E
    • Days Gone By
    • Push/Pull
    • How Deep Is The Love
    • Sinking Deep
    • First Love
    • Heart of God (feat. Chris Tomlin)
    • Just Jesus
    • Love Won't Let Me Down