Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let There Be Light Digital Audio

Let There Be Light Digital Audio

  • Hillsong Worship
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
  • MP3
Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price $10.00 USD Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Let There Be Light’ is the prayer we boldly pray over this world today, echoing the very words of our Maker and anticipating His redemptive response. May the light that has shone on us through the Gospel be the light we now bear and shine forth as the Church of Jesus Christ.

Each song on this Hillsong Worship project ‘Let There Be Light’ is reflective of this core prayer. Including anthems such as ‘What a Beautiful Name’, ‘Behold’, ‘Grace to Grace’ and the title track ‘Let There Be Light’.

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
    • Love So Great
    • Look to the Son
    • Crowns
    • What A Beautiful Name
    • Your Word
    • Let There Be Light
    • In Control
    • Grace to Grace
    • Elohim
    • I Will Boast in Christ
    • As It Is (In Heaven)