Skip to product information
1 of 1

Live In Miami CD+DVD

Live In Miami CD+DVD

  • Hillsong UNITED
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Live In Miami CD+DVD by Hillsong UNITED captures the powerful worship moment in Miami, including 22 tracks recorded live during the worship night tour.

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Go
    • Break Free
    • You
    • Search My Heart
    • Mighty To Save
    • Hosanna
    • All I Need Is You
    • Bones
    • Nova
    • Aftermath
    • Freedom Is Here
    • Like an Avalanche
    • Rhythms of Grace
    • Oh You Bring
    • The Stand
    • From The Inside Out
    • A Song To Sing
    • With Everything
    • Your Name High
    • Take It All
    • Yours Forever
    • Take Heart