Skip to product information
1 of 2

Super Strong God Music CD

Super Strong God Music CD

  • Hillsong Kids
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the success of the first project "Jesus Is My Superhero", Hillsong Kids is back with its second live worship project for kids, "Super Strong God".

Join Max & Melody and the Hillsong Kids team with 15 new songs of life, energy and heartfelt praise. Recorded live at Kidsong World in Australia.

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Rainbow
    • One Way
    • Royalty
    • Let Your Light Shine
    • God You Make Me Smile
    • Super Strong God
    • Let the Children Come
    • Heaven In My Heart
    • Radio
    • Jesus In My Life
    • Free
    • Look From Heaven
    • All I Need Is You / You Are My World
    • I Love You
    • I Believe In Jesus