Skip to product information
1 of 2

Supernatural Music CD

Supernatural Music CD

Hillsong Kids

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This fantastic album is created to encourage you to live a life empowered by Jesus! Supernatural is the 3rd live worship album from Hillsong Kids, with 14 fresh songs, it is a voice of children who are passionately and unashamedly in love with Jesus Christ.

The songs featured on this recording are heartfelt, sincere, and have been written by some of our incredible kid's leaders, song writers and children as young as 5 years old. We pray that this album blesses you and your family, and that the children enjoying it will be inspired in their faith, passion and love for Jesus.


Read our Shipping Policy here.

All downloadable file(s) will be available after the purchase is complete.

    Return policy

    Read our Refund Policy here.

    Downloadable items cannot be refunded or exchanged.

    If you experience an issue with your download (for example the link we provide does not work) we will supply a working link as soon as possible.

          View full details
          • Tracklist

            • Supernatural
            • Better Than Life
            • This Is the Day
            • You're All I Need
            • Jesus Loves Me
            • For Who You Are
            • Not Forgotten
            • Get It Started
            • Always With You
            • On The March
            • Everyday
            • Shine On Me
            • I Will Sing
            • Shout to the Lord
          • More Information




            File Type


            54 Minutes

            Published date


            Hillsong Music & Resources LLC