Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tell The World Digital Audio

Tell The World Digital Audio

  • Hillsong Kids
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
  • MP3 and WAV
Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tell The World Digital Audio by Hillsong Kids includes 12-tracks for your children's ministry. Featuring live praise & worship for kids, such as My Redeemer Lives and My Number One.

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Tell the World
    • My Number One
    • My Redeemer Lives
    • Light of the World
    • You're the Answer
    • Yours Alone
    • I Want the World To Know
    • Forever
    • Power In Your Name / Devotion
    • God So Loved
    • Lean On You
    • I'm Not Ashamed