Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zion Deluxe (CD+Bonus DVD)

Zion Deluxe (CD+Bonus DVD)

  • Hillsong UNITED
  • English
  • Hillsong Music & Resources LLC
Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $20.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bonus DVD includes a behind the Scenes documentary and additional tracks.

  • All downloadable files will be available after the purchase is complete.
  • Downloadable items are not eligible for refund or exchange.
  • Contact us when experiencing an issue with your digital purchase (e.g., the download link is not working).
  • Read our Shipping Policy here.
  • Read our Refund Policy here.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Relentless
    • Up In Arms
    • Scandal of Grace
    • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
    • Stay and Wait
    • Mercy Mercy
    • Love Is War
    • Nothing Like Your Love
    • Zion (Interlude)
    • Heartbeats
    • A Million Suns
    • Tapestry
    • King of Heaven
    • Arise
    • Mountain
    • Mercy Mercy (Reloaded)
    • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Reloaded]
    • Stay and Wait (Reloaded)
    • Welcome Zion